Following PeakCare’s Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, 7th December 2016, PeakCare is pleased to announce the election of Ms Cara Benoit (yourtown), Mr Kieran Smith (Act for Kids) and Ms Kathryn Woods (Creche and Kindergarten Association) to PeakCares Board for 2017 and the re-election of Ms Leith Sterling (The Benevolent Society) and Ms Shelley Wall (Mercy Community Services) to serve another two-year term on the Board. They join sitting Members, Ms Sally Kelynack (UnitingCare Queensland) and Mr Brad Swan (Life Without Barriers) who, having been elected at the previous Annual General Meeting, are mid-way through a term.

PeakCare congratulates the elected and re-elected Board Members and sincerely thanks ALL candidates for your commitment and interest in supporting the work of PeakCare